Contact Officials

Organising Committee
Albert Connelly, Glenn Cunningham, Norman Gowans, Keith McMath, Marylyn McMath, Donald Peacock, Scott Peacock, Keith Riddick, Kirsty Riddick, Michael Riddick.

Please direct all queries to the Entries Co-ordinator in the first instance: 
Keith Riddick – 07837 579570 –

Marshals are required for both days; lunch and a different Marshals Gift will be provided on each day. If you are keen to marshal with us on either day, please get in touch with our Chief Marshals.

Allan Edmondson – 07949 559056 –
John Wallace – 01556 610590 –

Please visit the Marshals page for more information.